

## **MEDIATION COMMITTEE**

Committee Size: More than eight (8)

Committee Terms: One (1) year term

Members terming out: All

Number of vacancies for 2024: More than eight (8)

**Selection of Chair:** President to appoint

Selection of Vice Chair: President-Elect to appoint

Qualifications: Members of the Mediation Committee will be approved for recommendation

to the President for approval confirmation of the Board of Directors.

The Chair of the committee shall be a SDAR member, and it is highly recommended that he/she shall have served two full years on the committee immediately prior to his/her appointment to the position of chair.

Ex-Officio Member(s): President, Frank Powell; President -Elect Spencer Lugash

Corresponding C.A.R. Committee: None

Committee Liaison: Jenny Ohnstad

## **Terming Out for 2022**

Allen Gruber
Barbara C. Trigueros
Charles Hoffman
Harold Coleman
Jonathan Schneeweiss
Mary R. Robberson
Michael R. Gibson
Michael Spilger
Robert H. Flynn
Robert Sunderland
Shaun Boss
Spencer Lugash
Victoria Boynton

## **Terming Out for 2023**

Robert Sunderland
Jane Rheinheimer
Allen Gruber
Barbara C. Trigueros
Charles Hoffman
Jonathan Schneeweiss
Harold Coleman
Mary R. Robberson
Michael R. Gibson
Laurielynn Barnett
Jeremy Sine
Spencer Lugash
Frank Powell