

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Committee Size: Twelve (12) – Twenty-Five (25)

Committee Terms: The membership shall serve for three (3) year staggered terms, one-third of which shall be appointed annually by the President, subject to confirmation by the Board of Directors.

Members terming out: Seven (7)

Number of vacancies for 2024: Up to fourteen (14)

Selection of Chair: President to appoint

Selection of Vice Chair: President-Elect to appoint

Qualifications: At least five (5) years as full-time real estate licensee (CA or other state), and as a REALTOR® of a board or Association of REALTORS® (the most recent two (2) years must be as a member of this Association), or the equivalent as recognized by the chair, shall be required to hold membership on the committee.

Ex-Officio Member(s): Frank Powell, President, Spencer Lugash, President Elect

Corresponding C.A.R. Committee: Professional Standards

Committee Liaison: Jenny Ohnstad

Kevin Atto

Terming Out for 2022	Terming Out for 2023	Terming Out for 2024	Terming Out for 2025
Cherée Bray	Ashley Anderson	Annette Schultz	Alma Porras
Chris Spade	Debra Brown	Jaime Limon	Carmen Cooley-Graham
Christine Golemb	Frantz Farreau	Kim McKeag	Greg Martin
Diane Sullivan	Lindsay Dunlap	Philip Brailsford	Philip Brailsford
J.P Talaro	Valarie Swanson	Sarah Scott	Nancy Wolfing
Kevin Atto	Wendy Matthews		Jeff Brick
Robert Schantz	Rocky Rockhill		Scott Marquette
Ron Dowda			
Scott Booth			